Remmy Valenzuela - 80% Mio | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

80% Mio
Artist: Remmy Valenzuela
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/31/2019
UPC: 602577660580

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Loco Enamorado
2. Te Invito
3. Mentiras
4. ¿Por Qué Te Vas De Mí?
5. Te Tengo A Ti
6. Que Levante La Mano
7. Oiga Usted
8. Ve Y Dile Que Ya
9. Me Dolió
10. A Lo Grande
11. Por Un Beso
12. María Fernanda
13. Son De La Rabia
14. Para Olvidarme De Ti
15. De Mis Ojos A La Lu

More Info:

• New banda album by Regional Mexican artist Remmy Valenzuela • 15 track album includes “Por Un Beso”, “¿Por Qué Te Vas De Mí?”, “Mentiras”, “Loco Enamorado” & more • Compositions by Remmy Valenzuela, Joss Favela, Martin Colmenares among others • Remmy Valenzuela is a Mexican singer, songwriter, & composer, he is part of the new generation of Regional Mexican music singers that are leaving a mark on this style of music