Dream Phases - New Distractions [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Pnk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Begin Again
2. New Distractions
3. Don't Forget Love
4. Temple of Sin
5. In a Box
6. Color Me Blue
7. Post TV
8. Blink Twice
9. Aphelion Moon
10. Lady and the Moon
11. Shortcuts
12. Fall Awake

More Info:

Emerging from the City of Angels' neo-psychedelic rock scene in 2017, Dream Phases reflects California's natural splendor and adventuresome inner spirit in it's music. The earthy-yet-exalted sounds of the Byrds, the Beach Boys and Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - as well as latter-day artists like the Rain Parade, Elliott Smith and Autolux - figure into the band's family tree. While this lineage is worth noting, what comes through in the band's latest work is an individual approach that translates the experiences of it's members into something undeniably compelling. First track to last, you can hear this vitality in New Distractions, Dream Phases' sophomore album. Pressed on limited edition pink pastel color vinyl.