Notorious B.I.G. - Now Playing | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Juicy
2. Big Poppa
3. Warning
4. One More Chance/Stay with Me (Remix)
5. Who Shot Ya?
6. Hypnotize
7. Mo Money Mo Problems (Feat. Mase ; Puff Daddy)
8. Notorious Thugs
9. Going Back to Cali
10. Sky's the Limit (Feat. 112)

More Info:

Now Playing: Notorious BIG - LP - Expected to be released the end of August 2023. Featuring songs "Juicy", "Big Poppa" and "Sky's the Limit (Feat. 112)". ELEKTRA RECORDS