Devo - 50 Years of De-Evolution 1973–2023 [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Mongoloid (Warner Version) [2023 Remaster]
2. Jocko Homo (Warner Version) [2023 Remaster]
3. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction [2023 Remaster]
4. Come Back Jonee (Single Edit) [2023 Remaster]
5. Secret Agent Man (2023 Remaster)
6. The Day My Baby Gave Me a Surprize (2023 Remaster)
7. Smart Patrol (2023 Remaster)
8. Girl U Want (2023 Remaster)
9. Whip It (2023 Remaster)
10. Freedom of Choice (2023 Remaster)
11. Gates of Steel (2023 Remaster)
12. Working in the Coal Mine (2023 Remaster)


1. Beautiful World (2023 Remaster)
2. Jerkin' Back 'N' Forth (2023 Remaster)
3. Through Being Cool (2023 Remaster)
4. Love Without Anger (2023 Remaster)
5. Time Out for Fun (2023 Remaster)
6. Peekaboo! (2023 Remaster)
7. That's Good (2023 Remaster)
8. Big Mess (2023 Remaster)
9. Here to Go (Go Mix Version) [2023 Remaster]
10. Are You Experienced? (2023 Remaster)
11. Disco Dancer (7-Inch Version) [2023 Remaster]
12. Post Post-Modern Man (Macro Post-Modern Mix) [2023 Remaster]
13. Fresh (2023 Remaster)

More Info:

COMPLETELY BRAND NEW COMPILATION celebrating 50 years of Devo’s career. Including the band’s biggest hits “Whip It”, “Jocko Homo”, “Beautiful World” and more. This 2LP version includes 25 tracks, and tracks from all different Devo eras for the first time. First time we release a Devo product Worldwide: Only 2LP and 2CD configs.