Gym Class Heroes - Papercut Chronicles Ii | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Za Intro
2. Martyrial Girl$
3. Life Goes on (Feat. Oh Land)
4. Stereo Hearts (Feat. Adam Levine)
5. Solo Discotheque (Whiskey Bitness)
6. Holy Horseshit, Batman!
7. Ass Back Home (Feat. Neon Hitch)
8. Nil-Nil-Draw
9. Lazarus, Ze Gitan
10. The Fighter (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
11. Kid Nothing and the Never-Ending Naked Nightmare

More Info:

Gym Class Heroes / The Papercut Chronicles II - Get ready to experience the electric energy of Gym Class Heroes' album, Papercut Chronicles II, with this sleek black vinyl edition. Featuring the hit singles, 'Stereo Hearts', 'Ass Back Home' and 'Life Goes On', this album is a must have for any fan of the band's unique fusion of hip hop, pop and rock.