Various Artists - Bad Boy Greatest Hits Volume 1 [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Various Artists - Bad Boy Greatest Hits Volume 1 [LP]
Bad Boy Greatest Hits Volume 1 [LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


Label: Bad Boy Records
Rel. Date: 07/07/2023
UPC: 603497834235

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Mad Rapper Intro - Madd Rapper
2. Can't You See - Total Feat. The Notorious B.I.G.
3. Flava In Ya Ear (Remix)- Craig Mack Feat. Busta Rhymes, Ll Cool J, The Notorious B.I.G. ; Rampage
4. You Used To Love - Faith Evans
5. Too Old For Me - Jerome
6. Mad Rapper Interlude - Madd Rapper
7. Can't Nobody Hold Me Down - Puff Daddy ; The Family Feat. Mase
8. Feel So Good - Mase
9. Money, Power ; Respect - The Lox Feat. DMX ; Lil' Kim
10. Mad Rapper Interlude - Madd Rapper
11. Only You (Bad Boy Remix) - 112 Feat. Mase ; The Notorious B.I.G.
12. One More Chance/stay With Me (Remix) - The Notorious B.I.G.
13. It's All About The Benjamins - Puff Daddy ; The Family Feat. Lil' Kim, The Notorious B.I.G. ; The Lox
14. Mad Rapper Outro - Madd Rapper
15. [Etched D-Side - No Music]

More Info:

Black & White vinyl. Step into the iconic world of Bad Boy Records with "Bad Boy Greatest Hits, Vol. 1." This compilation album brings together the chart-topping hits and timeless classics that defined an era in hip-hop and R&B. From the infectious beats of the '90s to the unforgettable hooks, this album is a celebration of the groundbreaking artists and undeniable talent that made Bad Boy Records a powerhouse in the music industry. Experience the mesmerizing collaborations, the soulful ballads, and the party anthems that continue to resonate with fans worldwide. Whether you're revisiting your favorite tracks or discovering them for the first time, "Bad Boy Greatest Hits, Vol. 1" promises an unforgettable musical journey through the golden era of Bad Boy Records. Relive the magic and nostalgia as you immerse yourself in the genre-defining sounds that have stood the test of time. Get ready to groove, reminisce, and be captivated by the undeniable artistry of the various Bad Boy artists that have left an indelible mark on music history.