Booker T & The M.G.'s - Green Onions: Deluxe 60th Anniversary [Green LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Green Onions (2023 Remaster)
2. Rinky-Dink (2023 Remaster)
3. I Got a Woman (2023 Remaster)
4. Mo' Onions (2023 Remaster)
5. Twist and Shout (2023 Remaster)
6. Behave Yourself (2023 Remaster)
7. Stranger on the Shore (2023 Remaster)
8. Lonely Avenue (2023 Remaster)
9. One Who Really Loves You (2023 Remaster)
10. I Can't Sit Down (2023 Remaster)
11. A Woman, a Lover, a Friend (2023 Remaster)
12. Comin' Home Baby (2023 Remaster)

More Info:

2022 Marked the 60th Anniversary of this pivotal single and album by pioneering soul/funk house band-turned-international supergroup, who reimagined the soul landscape with their Memphis sound