Prince - Lovesexy (Can) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Eye No
2. Alphabet Street
3. Glam Slam
4. Anna Stesia
5. Dance on
6. Lovesexy
7. When 2 R in Love
8. I Wish U Heaven
9. Positivity

More Info:

Reissue from the original Warner (Bros.) Records stereo master with digitally recreated original cover. Released in 1988 as the follow-up album to 'Sign O' The Times', 'Lovesexy' saw Prince rehash some of the material originally intended for the ill-fated albums 'Crystal Ball' and 'Black Album', reissued here along with additional material. Contains the highly successful single "Alphabet Street".