Depeche Mode - Playing The Angel / The 12" Single | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Playing The Angel / The 12" Single
Artist: Depeche Mode
Format: Vinyl


Label: Warner Records
Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 603497840250

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Precious (Sasha's Spooky Mix) [Full Length]
2. Precious (Sasha's Gargantuan Vocal Mix) [Full Length]
3. \Precious (Misc. Full Vocal Mix)
4. Precious (Michael Mayer Balearic Mix)
5. Precious (Motor Remix)
6. Precious (Misc. Crunch Mix)
7. A Pain That I'm Used To (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
8. A Pain That I'm Used To (Jacques Lu Cont Dub)
9. A Pain That I'm Used To (Bitstream Threshold Mix)
10. A Pain That I'm Used To (Bitstream Spansule Mix)
11. Suffer Well (Tiga Remix)
12. Suffer Well (Tiga Dub)
13. Suffer Well (Narcotic Thrust Vocal Dub)
14. Suffer Well (Metope Remix)
15. Suffer Well (Metope Vocal Remix)
16. Suffer Well (M83 Remix)
17. Better Days (Basteroid 'Dance Is Gone' Vocal Mix)
18. The Darkest Star (Holden Remix)
19. The Darkest Star (Holden Dub)
20. John the Revelator (Dave Is in the Disco Tiefschwarz Remix)
21. John the Revelator (Tiefschwarz Dub)
22. Lilian (Chab Dub)
23. John the Revelator (Murk Mode Dub)
24. John the Revelator (Boosta Club Remix)
25. Lilian (Chab Vocal Remix) ^1
26. Free ^1
27. Better Days ^1
28. Newborn ^1
29. John the Revelator (Single Version) ^1
30. Lilian (Single Version) ^1
31. Precious (Michael Mayer Ambient Mix) ^1
32. Suffer Well (Alter Ego Remix) ^1
33. Lilian (Robag Wruhme Slomoschen Kikker) ^1
34. A Pain That I'm Used To (Goldfrapp Remix) ^1
35. A Pain That I'm Used To (Telex Remix)

More Info:

Playing The Angel The Singles Box Set Depeche Mode - Playing The Angel The 12" Singles, deluxe limited-edition, numbered, vinyl box set will contain 10 x 12" vinyl singles. Featuring faithful reproductions of each of the original 12" releases of Precious, A Pain That I'm Used To, Suffer Well, The Darkest Star, John The Revelator / Lilian. Plus, an additional newly compiled promotion 12" of tracks previously unavailable in the Playing The Angel 12" campaign. Like each box set in the series, this release contains the singles from each Depeche Mode album on audiophile-quality 12" vinyl, with audio remastered from the original tapes. Includes reproduction of original 'Pain and Suffering in Various Tempos' poster.