Christine McVie - Songbird (A Solo Collection) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Friend (Remix)
2. Sweet Revenge (Remix)
3. The Challenge (Remix)
4. Northern Star (Remix)
5. Ask Anybody (Remix)
6. Slow Down
7. Easy Come, Easy Go (Remix)
8. Givin' It Back (Remix)
9. All You Gotta Do
10. Songbird (Orchestral Version)

More Info:

First ever compilation from rock & roll hall of famer highlights songs from her solo career, newly remastered by Glyn Johns, along with two unreleased studio recordings. Also includes new orchestral version of Fleetwood Mac classic “Songbird”


Pack Shot