P.O.D. - Satellite: Expanded Edition [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Set It Off (2021 Remaster)
2. Alive (2021 Remaster)
3. Boom (2021 Remaster)
4. Youth Of The Nation (2021 Remaster)
5. Celestial (2021 Remaster)
6. Satellite (2021 Remaster)
7. Ridiculous (feat. Eek-A-Mouse) [2021 Remaster]
8. The Messenjah (2021 Remaster)
9. Guitarras De Amor (2021 Remaster)
10. Anything Right (feat. Christian Lindskog) [2021 Remaster]
11. Ghetto (2021 Remaster)
12. Masterpiece Conspiracy (2021 Remaster)
13. Without Jah, Nothin' (feat. H.R.) [2021 Remaster]
14. Thinking About Forever (2021 Remaster)
15. Portrait (2021 Remaster)
16. Ridiculous (Demo) [2021 Remaster]
17. Hold You Again (Demo) [2021 Remaster]
18. Don't Try To Play Me Out (Demo) [2021 Remaster]
19. Armageddon (Demo) [2021 Remaster]
20. Critic (2021 Remaster)
21. Sabbath (2021 Remaster)
22. School Of Hard Knocks (2021 Remaster)
23. Alive (Semi-Acoustic Version) [2021 Remaster]
24. Rock The Party (RTP Remix) [2021 Remaster]
25. Youth Of The Nation (Conjure One Remix) [2021 Remaster]
26. Youth Of The Nation (Mike$ki Remix) [2021 Remaster]
27. Boom (The Crystal Method Remix) [2021 Remaster]

More Info:

SATELLITE: 20th ANNIVERSARY EDITION is a double-CD released a few days before the albumís official anniversary on September 11. The 27-song collection introduces a newly remastered version of the original album, plus a selection of rarities, remixes, and four previously unreleased demos, including ďAlive (Semi-acoustic Version)Ē.