Various Artists - Lost In Translation [SYEOR 2022 Limited Edition LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Lost In Translation (Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack) was the soundtrack to Sofia Coppola’s Academy Award winning movie of the same name. The soundtrack earned supervisor / composers Brian Reitzell and Kevin Shields a BAFTA nomination. It featured five Kevin Shields tracks (one of which was a My Bloody Valentine track) it also featured artists including; Air, Death in Vegas, Squarepusher and The Jesus and Mary Chain. SIDE A 01 Intro / Tokyo - By Lost In Translation - Sound Effects 02 City Girl - By Kevin Shields 03 Shibuya - By Brian Reitzell & Roger J. Manning Jr. 04 Fantino - By Sebastien Tellier 05 Goodbye - By Kevin Shields 06 Girls - By Death In Vegas 07 Tommib - By Squarepusher 08 Too Young - By Phoenix SIDE B 01 Kaze Wo Atsumete - By Happy End 02 On the Subway - By Brian Reitzell & Roger J. Manning Jr. 03 Ikebana - By Kevin Shields 04 Sometimes - By My Bloody Valentine 05 Alone in Kyoto - By Air 06 Are You Awake? - By Kevin Shields 07 Just Like Honey - By The Jesus And Mary Chain