Zapp & Roger - All The Greatest Hits [140g Neon Violet and Magenta / Orange and Pink 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

All The Greatest Hits [140g Neon Violet and Magenta / Orange and Pink 2LP]
Artist: Zapp & Roger
Format: Vinyl


Label: RHINO
Rel. Date: 06/18/2021
UPC: 603497844272

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. More Bounce to the Ounce - By Zapp
2. Be Alright - By Zapp
3. I Heard It Through the Grapevine - By Roger
4. So Ruff, so Tuff - By Roger
5. Do It Roger - By Roger
6. Dance Floor (Pt. I) [Single Version] - By Zapp
7. Doo Wa Ditty (Blow That Thing) - By Zapp
8. I Can Make You Dance (Pt. I) - By Zapp
9. Heartbreaker (Pt. I, Pt. II) - By Zapp
10. In the Mix - By Roger
11. Midnight Hour (Pt. I) [Single Version] - By Roger
12. Computer Love - By Zapp
13. Night and Day - By Roger
14. I Want to Be Your Man - By Roger
15. Curisosity 93 - By Zapp
16. Slow and Easy
17. Mega Medley - By Zapp

More Info:

The band's first Greatest Hits compilation from their first four albums, originally released on Reprise in 1993. Includes "More Bounce To The Ounce" sampled by The Notorious BIG, and "Computer Love" sampled by "2Pac. On two-color per LP Violet and Magenta / Orange and Pink 140g colored vinyl.


Pack Shot