Stone Temple Pilots - Tiny Music... Songs From The Vatican Gift Shop: Remastered | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Press Play
2. Pop's Love Suicide
3. Tumble in the Rough
4. Big Bang Baby
5. Lady Picture Show
6. And So I Know
7. Trippin' on a Hole in a Paper Heart
8. Art School Girl
9. Adhesive
10. Ride the Cliche
11. Daisy
12. Seven Caged Tigers

More Info:

Stone Temple Pilots embraced experimentation and open-mindedness to record the band's third album, 1996's TINY MUSIC... SONGS FROM THE VATICAN GIFT SHOP. Released on March 26, 1996, the album is a pitch-perfect amalgamation of the band members' musical personalities, yielding three #1 hits - "Big Bang Baby, " "Lady Picture Show, " and "Trippin' On A Hole In A Paper Heart." On the eve of the album's 25th anniversary, we're proud to announce the upcoming release of a newly remastered version of TINY MUSIC. 1 CD