Black Sabbath - Sabotage: Super Deluxe Edition [4LP+7in] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hole in the Sky (2021 Remaster)
2. Don't Start (Too Late) [2021 Remaster]
3. Symptom of the Universe (2021 Remaster)
4. Megalomania (2021 Remaster)
5. Thrill of It All (2021 Remaster)
6. Supertzar (2021 Remaster)
7. Am I Going Insane (Radio) [2021 Remaster]
8. The Writ (2021 Remaster)
9. Supertzar / Killing Yourself to Live (Live North American Tour '75)
10. Hole in the Sky (Live North American Tour '75)
11. Snowblind (Live North American Tour '75)
12. Symptom of the Universe (Live North American Tour '75)
13. War Pigs (Live North American Tour '75)
14. Megalomania (Live North American Tour '75)
15. Sabra Cadabra (Live North American Tour '75)
16. Jam 1 (Including Guitar Solo) [Live North American Tour '75]
17. Jam 2 (Including Drum Solo) [Live North American Tour '75]
18. Supernaut (Live North American Tour '75)
19. Iron Man (Live North American Tour '75)
20. Guitar Solo (Including Excerpts of Orchid ; Rock 'N' Roll Doctor) [Live North American Tour '75]
21. Black Sabbath (Live North American Tour '75)
22. Spiral Architect (Live North American Tour '75)
23. Embryo / Children of the Grave (Live North American Tour '75)
24. Paranoid (Live North American Tour '75
25. Am I Going Insane (Radio) [1975 Single Edit] ^1
26. Hole in the Sky (1975 Single Edit)

More Info:

Includes a newly remastered version of the original album along with a complete live show recorded during the band’s 1975 tour. - SABOTAGE: SUPER DELUXE EDITION introduces 16 live tracks (13 of which are previously unreleased) that were recorded in 1975 during the quartet’s U.S. tour for the album. The performances include songs that span the group’s career, from the title track to its 1970 debut Black Sabbath to “Spiral Architect” and “Sabbra Cadabra” from its previous album, Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (1973). Sabotage is represented as well with live takes of “Hole In The Sky” and “Megalomania.” - The music is accompanied by in-depth liner notes that tell the story of the album through quotes from band members and the music media along with rare photos and press clippings from the era. Also included is a 1975 Madison Square Garden replica concert book and Sabotage 1975 tour color poster.


Pack Shot