Donny Hathaway - A Donny Hathaway Collection [Purple 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A Song for You
2. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
3. You Were Meant for Me
4. Back Together Again (feat. Donny Hathaway) - By Roberta Flack
5. Where Is the Love - By Roberta Flack ; Donny Hathaway
6. For All We Know - By Roberta Flack ; Donny Hathaway
7. Someday We'll All Be Free
8. Giving Up
9. The Closer I Get to You (Single) - By Donny Hathaway ; Roberta Flack
10. You Are My Heaven (feat. Donny Hathaway) - By Roberta Flack
11. What's Going On (Live at the Troubador, Los Angeles, CA)
12. The Ghetto
13. To Be Young, Gifted and Black
14. You've Got a Friend - By Roberta Flack ; Donny Hathaway
15. This Christmas

More Info:

Double purple vinyl LP pressing. Platinum Best Of that's never been released on vinyl. Includes the holiday favorite 'This Christmas' as well as his famous duets with Roberta Flack 'The Closer I Get to You' and 'Where Is The Love'. This collection has been the go-to for Donny Hathaway fans old and new for 30 years.