Stevie Nicks - Stand Back | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Stand Back
Artist: Stevie Nicks
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/29/2019
UPC: 603497852499

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Edge of Seventeen (Single Version) [Remaster]
2. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers) [Remaster]
3. Leather and Lace (with Don Henley) [Single Version] [Remaster]
4. Rooms on Fire (Remaster)
5. Stand Back (Single Version) [Remaster]
6. If Anyone Falls (Remaster)
7. Talk To Me (Remaster)
8. I Can't Wait (Single Version) [Remaster]
9. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You (Remaster)
10. Long Way to Go (Remaster)
11. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind (Radio Remix) [Remaster]
12. Blue Denim (Remaster)
13. Every Day (Remaster)
14. Secret Love (Remaster)
15. The Dealer (Remaster)
16. Lady (Remaster)
17. Dreams (Live) [Remaster]
18. Gold Dust Woman (Live) [Remaster]

More Info:

Music from all eight of Nicks’ studio albums are included in the set, from Top 10 hits like “Stand Back” and “Talk To Me” to “The Dealer” from her latest, 2014’s 24 Karat Gold: Songs From The Vault. Those solo tracks are joined by Nicks’ memorable collaborations with other artists, including “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around” with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, and  “Leather And Lace” with Don Henley.