Big D and The Kids Table - Fluent in Stroll | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Doped Up Dollies on a One Way Ticket to Blood
2. Describing the Sky
3. Not F****** Around
4. Kiss a Week, A
5. Been Wishing On
6. Fluent in Stroll
7. Down Around Here
8. Chin Up, Boy!
9. Where Did All the Women Go?
10. Known to Be Blue
11. I, I, I,
12. Stop, Look & Listen (Shake Life Up)
13. My Thoughts Take Me Away
14. We Can Live Anywhere!

More Info:

The band calls the style of their sixth full-length record "stroll" - a mix of hopscotch, double dutch, soul, ska, and reggae. They also feel it's most like their first record SHOT BY LAMMI. Produced by Joe Gittleman (The Mighty Mighty Bosstones). Mixed by Paul Q Kolderie (Radiohead, Dinosaur Jr., Uncle Tupelo). Look for them on the entire 2009 Warped Tour.