Cliffdiver - Exercise Your Demons [Indie Exclusive] (Strawberry Splash) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. New Vegas Bomb
2. Who Let The Hawgz Out?
3. Frankie Muniz Don't Smoke No Mids
4. We Saw The Same Sunset
5. Death Is A Wedding (With Eternity)
6. Super Saiyan Al Pacino
7. Dick Van Yikes
8. I Left My Heart At Lemon Lake
9. IKEA Strikes Back

More Info:

For their debut album, the seven members of CLIFFDIVER wanted to make a record that really represented who they were. That's because, although the band have previously released two EPs - 2018's Small Hours and the following year's At Your Own Risk - Exercise Your Demons is the first record they've made that features what they now consider to be their final line-up, following the permanent addition of vocalist of Briana Wright. Already an outfit that was both proudly genre-defying and unashamedly emo, after Wright appeared on their 2020 single "Gas City", they knew she had to join the band properly.