Microwave - Much Love: Anniversary Edition [Limited Edition Transparent Kelly Green w/ Easter Yellow Splatter LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Roaches
2. Lighterless
3. Dull
4. Neighbors
5. Busy
6. Drown
7. Vomit
8. Whimper
9. Homebody
10. Wrong
11. Dull (Acoustic)
12. Wrong (Acoustic)

More Info:

This is the anniversary edition of Microwave's beloved album 'Much Love.' This edition features all new anniversary artwork, and limited color vinyl. There will be 450 copies on Transparent Kelly Green w/ Easter Yellow Splatter vinyl, which will be exclusive to general indie retail. There will also be 300 copies on Transparent Red w/ Bone Moon Phase vinyl, which will be an exclusive for Project M Group. The band is fresh off a 2022 North American tour with Four Year Strong and Knuckle Puck and a US tour supporting The Story So Far, Joyce Manor and Mom Jeans.