Nathan Halpern Colv Ltd - Swallow / O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Siren Call
2. The Glass House
3. Disquiet
4. Swallow
5. Something Unexpected
6. Temptation
7. Equilibrium
8. Invasion
9. Observation
10. Dread
11. Can't Help It
12. Precipice
13. Hidden
14. Tempest
15. Love and Acceptance
16. Panic
17. Descent Part 1
18. Descent Part 2
19. They're Expecting Us/Empty Nest
20. Woods
21. I Miss You Too
22. Transition
23. The Glass House (Reprise)

More Info:

Limited "unexpected" colored vinyl LP pressing. Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to announce the much-anticipated release of Nathan Halpern's score to the "masterful" (Variety) psychological thriller Swallow on vinyl. Swallow has been hailed as "the horror film for our helpless moment" (Rolling Stone), with Nathan Halpern's "retro-thriller score as a highlight of the film" (Indiewire). The musical score is an intrinsic part of the experience, mirroring the psychological state of the story's protagonist Hunter Conrad and drawing the audience into her world. Atmospheric, disquieting, beautiful, and even at times uplifting, Nathan Halpern has created an indelible soundtrack that won't be forgotten once heard, and is due to be one of the most talked-about scores of the year.