Edsels - From Rama Lama Ding Dong To Shaddy Daddy Dip Dip | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

From Rama Lama Ding Dong To Shaddy Daddy Dip Dip
Artist: Edsels
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/18/2023
UPC: 604988115529

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rama Lama Ding Dong A/K/A Lama Rama Ding Dong
2. Bells
3. Rink-A-Din-Ki-Do
4. Do You Love Me
5. Don't Know What to Do
6. What Brought Us Together
7. Bone Shaker Joe
8. My Jealous One
9. Three Precious Words
10. Let's Go
11. My Whispering Heart
12. Could It Be Me
13. Shake Shake Sherry
14. If Your Pillow Could Talk
15. Don't You Feel
16. Shaddy Daddy Dip Dip

More Info:

A comprehensive overview of The Edsels output during the life of the group's original line-up. Includes the group's legendary American Top 30 hit RAMA LAMA DING DONG. All the group's A & B sides between 1958 and 1962. Includes songs written or co-written by top Brill Building writer JEFF BARRY and ace writer and producer BERT BERNS. CD booklet comes with full credits, catalogue numbers, label scans, press ads and history of the group. Several recordings appear on CD in the U.K. for the first time. Here's your chance to hear more from the group who only ever had one 7" single released in the U.K.