B King .B. - Golden Decade: Nothing But Hits - Classic Singles | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

B King .B. - Golden Decade: Nothing But Hits - Classic Singles
Golden Decade: Nothing But Hits - Classic Singles
Artist: B King .B.
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/19/2024
UPC: 604988315530

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. 3 O'Clock Blues
2. You Know I Love You
3. Woke Up This Morning (My Baby She Was Gone)
4. Please Love Me
5. Please Hurry Home
6. When My Heart Beats Like a Hammer
7. Whole Lotta' Love
8. Everyday I Have the Blues
9. Sneakin' Around
10. Bad Luck
11. Sweet Little Angel
12. Sweet Sixteen Parts 1 ; 2
13. My Own Fault

More Info:

Limited edition press on 140 gram colour red/black marbled vinyl. Without doubt B. B. King is one of the most, if not THE most well-known blues musician to date. Nothing but the hits! This is a phenomenal collection of the greatest hits of the most popular blues singer & guitarist of all time. This B. B. King compilation concentrates on nothing but his US chart hits between 1951 & 1960