Patsy Cline - She's Got You: 1962 (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

She's Got You: 1962 (Uk)
Artist: Patsy Cline
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/15/2022
UPC: 604988378023

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. She's Got You
2. Strange
3. Shoes
4. When I Get Thru with You (You'll Love Me Too)
5. Imagine That
6. So Wrong
7. You're Stronger Than Me
8. Heartaches
9. That's My Desire
10. Your Cheatin' Heart
11. Anytime
12. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want to Do It)
13. You Belong to Me
14. You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling in Love)
15. Half As Much
16. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)
17. Lonely Street
18. Why Can't He Be You
19. Leavin' on Your Mind
20. Tra Le la Le la Triangle
21. Crazy
22. She's Got You
23. Strange
24. Imagine That
25. So Wrong
26. You're Stronger Than Me
27. When I Get Thru with You (You'll Love Me Too)
28. Why Can't He Be You
29. Leavin' on Your Mind
30. Tennessee Waltz

More Info:

Among the most influential vocalists of the 20th century, PATSY CLINE was one of the first female artists to successfully cross over from Country to mainstream pop. The companion to an earlier Jasmine release, Patsy Cline - Just Out Of Reach, 1955-1961 (JASMCD 3618/9), this compilation anthologises her 1962 releases. It comprises five singles and an LP, to which we have added a further ten rare live performances, taken from the television shows The Grand Ole Opry and Country Music Time. Included are stellar hits like 'She's Got You' (which topped the C&W charts), 'When I Get Thru With You', 'Imagine That', 'So Wrong', 'Heartaches', 'Why Can't He Be You' and 'Leavin' On Your Mind'.