Bakesys - Sentences I'd Like To Hear The End Of | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Sentences I'd Like To Hear The End Of
Artist: Bakesys
Format: Vinyl


Label: Jump Up Records
Rel. Date: 08/26/2022
UPC: 606952017716

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Sentences I'd Like To Hear The End Of
4. Track 4
5. Get Your Moon Boots On
6. Track 6
7. You Are Leaving The American Sector
8. Track 8
9. They Started A Race
10. Track 10
11. Atomic Invasion
12. Side B
13. Track 13
14. 638 Ways They Tried
15. Track 15
16. So Bring Your Fists Of Fury
17. Track 17
18. We Don't Need Another Oswald
19. Track 19
20. Go Dub Go!
21. Track 21
22. Bernauer Strasse Dub
23. Track 23
24. Desolation Dub

More Info:

Debut vinyl outing from British ska/reggae act who formed in the early 90s a infectious concept album that lyrically references 60's political events using samples and looped drums/horns. A 90's style electronica/ska hybrid that's unique in today's scene.