New Madrid - Dawn Teeth Rattling EP [Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

New Madrid - Dawn Teeth Rattling EP [Vinyl]
Dawn Teeth Rattling EP [Vinyl]
Artist: New Madrid
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/18/2015
UPC: 607396201211

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Magnetoception
2. Dead Legs
3. Fountains Of Gold
4. Sand Mountain
5. Manners

More Info:

This is a collection of 5 songs from New Madrid's 2014 West Coast run. Recorded live and mixed by David Barbe (Deerhunter, Drive-by Truckers) this group of songs showcases the bands live show while featuring two songs from the critically acclaimed 2014 release, Sunswimmer as well as three songs from their first release, Yardboat. The record will be pressed on 180g vinyl at 45rpm with a download card included.


1. Magnetoception 4:35 2. Dead legs 4:49 3. Fountains of Gold 4:36 4. Sand Mountain 7:47  5. Manners 5:02