The Pink Stones - Introducing...The Pink Stones [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blueberry Dream
2. Put Me On
3. Shiny Bone
4. Barroom Blues
5. Letís Sit Down
6. Sweat Me Out
7. Love Me Hardly
8. Nothiní New
9. Miss Wind Turbine
10. Dream So Sweetly

More Info:

The Pink Stones deliver a full serving of Peach State picked country-rock from Athens, Georgia with the release of their debut album, IntroducingÖ The Pink Stones, via the New West Records imprint Normaltown Records. Mixing elements of classic cosmic country, raucous rockíníroll and fresh humor and heartaches, The Pink Stones are authoring a new chapter in the annals of Cosmic American Music.