Widespread Panic - Live From Austin, TX: 20th Anniversary [Limited Edition Jack O'Lantern Splattered LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Letís Get Down To Business
2. Ainít Life Grand
3. Space Wrangler
4. Climb To Safety
5. Blue Indian
6. Casa Del Grillo
7. Driving Song, Pt. 1 > Surprise Valley > Driving Song, Pt. 2
8. Traveliní Light
9. Bearís Gone Fishiní
10. Dyiní Man
11. Porch Song

More Info:

In celebration of the 20th anniversary of the original recording on Halloween Night, New West Records is proud to present Widespread Panic - Live From Austin, TX on Limited Edition Jack O'lantern splattered vinyl. This limited edition pressing is limited to 2,000 copies worldwide and will be the first color vinyl release of this record.


Pack Shot