All Them Witches - Lightning At The Door | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

More Info:

This is a repress of the band's 2014 release. Nashville-based All Them Witches impress in both their cohesiveness of sound and their obvious drive toward an individual approach. Their blend of blues rocking grooves and heavy psych-derived jamming comes through clearly, they soon became known for their engaging live shows. The foursome, who take their name from Roman Polanski's 1968 masterpiece "Rosemary's Baby". With their transfixing releases, 2012's Our Mother Electricity and 2014's Lightning At The Door, and a jam-filled live show where no two shows are the same, the band has amassed a devoted following and have become something of a sensation in the underground rock scene. A1. Funeral for a Great Drunken Bird 4:24 A2. When God Comes Back 3:34 A3. The Marriage of Coyote Woman 5:50 A4. Swallowed by The Sea 8:23 B1. Charles William 5:45 B2. The Death of Coyote Woman 8:12 B3. Romany Dagger 2:46 B4. Mountain 6:17