Waylon Jennings - Live From Austin, Tx '89 [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] (Pnk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I'm a Ramblin' Man
2. Rainy Day Woman
3. America
4. I May Be Used (But Baby I Ain't Used Up)
5. Amanda
6. Me and Bobby McGee
7. Trouble Man
8. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
9. Good Ol' Boys (Theme from Dukes of Hazard)
10. Bob Willis Is Still the King
11. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
12. Suspicious Minds
13. Honky Tonk Angels
14. Good Hearted Woman
15. I've Always Been Crazy
16. Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
17. I Ain't Living Long Like This Label: New West Records

More Info:

Double pink colored vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Includes sticker.