All Them Witches - Dying Surfer Meets His Maker | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Call Me Star (All Them Witches)
2. El Centro (All Them Witches)
3. Dirt Preachers (All Them Witches)
4. This Is Where It Falls Apart (All Them Witches)
5. Mellowing (All Them Witches)
6. Open Passageways (All Them Witches)
7. Instrumental 2 (Welcome To The Caveman Future) (All Them Witches)
8. Talisman (All Them Witches)
9. Blood And Sand / Milk And Endless Waters (All Them Witches)

More Info:

Heavy, heady and hypnotic, All Them Witches concoct a powerful and potent psychedelic sound that fuses bluesy soul, Southern swagger and thunderous hard rock.