PJ Western - Here I Go | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Here I Go
2. Hit Man
3. Waiting Around
4. Canít Relax
5. Human Machines
6. Long Time Coming
7. Vast Sea
8. Blah Blah Blah
9. Degenerate Friends
10. Good Time Guy
11. Chasing Me Away

More Info:

Hailing from Los Angeles with an arsenal of songs as varied as the American landscape itself, PJ Western creates music of contradictions. His tripped out pop-rock psychedelia evokes a haze of 60ís AM radio as heard emanating from someone elseís car window. Here I Go, Westernís debut album, recorded during the lockdown we all endured, was written in dreams. In visions. Wild but refined, classic but modern. The album is a lot like the man who wrote it: complex, celebratory, grateful. Recorded in LA with the help of some of the finest musicians the city has to offer, Here I Go offers a perspective of the city as heard through the ears of a precocious outsider Ė someone who may call the city home, but also canít quite shake the suspicion he might not belong in the Hollywood Hills surrounding him.