Ben Folds - What Matters Most [Limited Edition Autographed CD with Bonus Tracks] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Full Moon Energy
2. Rock On
3. Mermaid Vampire
4. Mt. Caroline
5. Tina
6. My Entire Life
7. Optimum Artist
8. Cowboys
9. Hyperbolic Jesus
10. Double Stripe
11. Rooster
12. Tragic Kingdom
13. Break Free, Rolling Stone

More Info:

Limited autographed version including bonus tracks. 2023 release. What Matters Most is the sixth studio album by singer-songwriter Ben Folds, his first album since So There in 2015. Includes the single "Winslow Gardens".