Susan Tedeschi - Live From Austin TX | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. You Can Make It If You Try [DVD]
2. The Feeling Music Brings [DVD]
3. Alone [DVD]
4. Wait for Me [DVD]
5. Hampmotized [DVD]
6. Love's in Need of Love Today [DVD]
7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [DVD]
8. Voodoo Woman [DVD]
9. In the Garden [DVD] 1
10. Gonna Move [DVD] 1
11. Wrapped in the Arms of Another [DVD] 1
12. It Hurt So Bad [DVD] 1
13. Lost Lover Blues [DVD] 1
14. I Fell in Love [DVD] 1
15. Angel from Montgomery [DVD]

More Info:

Live from Austin, Texas features ferformances from the award-winning Austin City Limits TV show. Re-mixed, re-mastered and re-edited from the full original concerts that were adapted for the half hour TV show.