Guy Clark - Live From Austin Tx | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live From Austin Tx
Artist: Guy Clark
Format: DVD


Catalog: 8028
Rel. Date: 04/17/2007
UPC: 607396802821

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Texas 1947 [DVD]
2. L.A. Freeway (Pack Up All Your Dishes) [DVD]
3. The Carpenter [DVD]
4. Old Friends [DVD]
5. Come from the Heart [DVD]
6. I'm All Through Throwing Good Love After Bad [DVD]
7. Randall Knife [DVD]
8. Immigrant Eyes [DVD]
9. Desperados Waiting for a Train [DVD] 1
10. The Last Gunfighter Ballad [DVD] 1
11. New Cut Road [DVD] 1
12. Better Days [DVD] 1
13. Homegrown Tomatoes [DVD] 1
14. To Live Is to Fly [DVD] 1
15. Texas Cookin' [DVD]



More Info:

The Live from Austin, Texas series continues with Guy Clark performing 15 of his favorites, including 'Texas 1947', 'L.A. Freeway (Pack Up All Your Dishes)', 'The Carpenter', 'Old Friends', 'Come from the Heart', 'I'm All Through Throwing Good Love After Bad', 'Desperados Waiting for a Train' and more.