Love And Rockets - My Dark Twin [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Fever First Version
2. That's Progress
3. Sweet Lover Hangover Edit
4. Bomber's Moon
5. Words of a Fool First Version
6. Libido Talking
7. Pearl First Version
8. Shelf Life First Version
9. Sad and Beautiful World First Version
10. Returning
11. Ritual Radio
12. U. O. ME
13. The Glittering Darkness
14. California (Have a Nice Apocalypse!)
15. Butterfly
16. Venus Child
17. Here Come the Comedown Rough Mix
18. Pick Yourself Up
19. Sweet F.A. Rough Mix
20. Sweet Lover Hangover Remix
21. My Dark Twin
22. Spanish Stroll

More Info:

Love And Rockets is the seminal, groundbreaking trio of Daniel Ash (vocals and guitar), David J (vocals and bass) and Kevin Haskins (drums). They formed in 1985 after the first split of their band Bauhaus. Love and Rockets provided a clean slate and an opportunity to plumb the depths of imagination and influences. My Dark Twin is a companion to the bandís 1996 album Sweet F.A. The 22 track double CD/Digital release contains 8 previously unreleased versions, and 6 unreleased songs from the Sweet F.A. sessions. 18 of the 22 tracks appear on cd for the very first time.