Mozart / Kim / Concertgebouw Chamber Orchestra - First Vienna Concertos Piano Concertos Nos. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Third volume of Mozart Concertos with Ben Kim and Concertgebouw Chamber Orchestra. Concertos No. 11, 12, and 13 were Mozart's first Concertos written upon moving to Vienna from Salzburg. In a letter addressed to his father Leopold, he described them as "a happy medium between too easy and too difficult; very brilliant, pleasing to the ear, and natural, without being vapid." Once more Kim gives us a thoroughly personal and deep insight into the famous triptych. Kim stylishly extols the intimate as well as the majestic moments.