They Might Be Giants - My Murdered Remains [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I've Been Seeing Things
2. Gudetama's Busy Days
3. Dog
4. Ampersand
5. Applause Applause Applause
6. The Neck Rolls Aren't Working
7. Selectionist
8. I Haven't Been Right Yet
9. Unctuous Robot
10. The Bullies
11. Tractor
12. Rowboat Mayor
13. Tick Tick Tick
14. Last Wave (Alt. Version)
15. Best Regrets

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. My Murdered Remains is the 21st album by They Might Be Giants, originally released in 2018.