They Might Be Giants - John Henry Demos [Limited Edition LP+7in] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Subliminal
2. Snail Shell
3. Sleeping in the Flowers
4. Unrelated Thing
5. Aka Driver
6. I Should Be Allowed to Think
7. Extra Savoir-Faire
8. Why Must I Be Sad?
9. Spy
10. O, Do Not Forsake Me
11. No One Knows My Plan
12. Dirt Bike
13. Destination Moon
14. A Self Called Nowhere
15. Meet James Ensor
16. Thermostat
17. Window
18. Out of Jail
19. The End of the Tour

More Info:

Limited vinyl LP + 7" vinyl pressing. Collection of demos from They Might Be Giants' fifth album, John Henry. The collection consists of full-band studio demos of every song from John Henry presented in album order, with the exception of "Stomp Box" (which did not have a demo recorded).