Ellie Greenwich - Composes, Produces & Sings/Let It Be Written, Let It Be Sung | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Composes, Produces & Sings/Let It Be Written, Let It Be Sung
Artist: Ellie Greenwich
Format: CD


Label: Raven
Catalog: 84
Rel. Date: 09/17/2021
UPC: 612657008423

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Want You to Be My Baby
2. Beautiful People
3. Baby Baby Baby
4. Goodnight Goodnight
5. Long Time Comin', A
6. Sunshine After the Rain, The
7. Niki Hoeky
8. Letter, The
9. Oh How Happy
10. I'll Never Need You More Than This - (Single 1970)
11. I Don't Want to Be Left Outside
12. Ain't That Peculiar
13. Maybe I Know
14. Wait 'Til My Bobby Gets Home
15. Today I Met the Boy I'm Gonna Marry
16. And Then He Kissed Me
17. If You Loved Me Once
18. Be My Baby
19. What Good Is I Love You?
20. Chapel of Love
21. I Can Hear Music
22. Goodnight Baby, Baby I Love You
23. Getting Together
24. River Deep, Mountain High
25. Big Honky Baby - (bonus track)