Richard Harris - My Boy/Slides | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

My Boy/Slides
Artist: Richard Harris
Format: CD


Catalog: 210
Rel. Date: 10/25/2005
UPC: 612657021026

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Beth
2. Sidewalk-Song
3. Proposal
4. Ballad to an Unborn Child
5. This Is Our Child
6. Like Father, Like Son
7. Requiem
8. This Is Where I Came In
9. Why Did You Leave Me?
10. All the Broken Children
11. My Boy
12. This Is the Way
13. Ballad of "A Man Called Horse" - (Bonus Track, Single)
14. Morning of the Mourning for Another Kennedy - (Bonus Track, Sing


1. I Don't Have to Tell You
2. Gin Buddy
3. Blue Canadian Rocky Dream
4. Sunny -Jo
5. Best Way to See America
6. Once Upon a Dusty Road
7. Roy
8. How I Spent My Summer
9. I'm Comin' Home
10. November Song
11. Slides
12. There Are Too Many Saviours on My Cross
13. Turning Back the Pages - (Bonus Track , Single)
14. Half of Every Dream - (Bonus Track, SIngle)