The Electronic Anthology Project of Dinosaur Jr. - The Electronic Anthology Project Of Dinosaur Jr. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sludgefeast 4:30
2. Pond Song 3:17
3. Raisans 4:01
4. In a Jar 3:36
5. The Lung 3:30
6. Kracked 2:50
7. Tarpit 2:57
8. Little Fury Things 3:27
9. Feel the Pain 5:12

More Info:

Indy Only.