John Craigie - Greatest Hits Just Kidding No Hits Live | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

John Craigie - Greatest Hits Just Kidding No Hits Live
Greatest Hits Just Kidding No Hits Live
Artist: John Craigie
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/20/2024
UPC: 613527771805

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Beethoven Dream
2. Shy Craigie
3. Mallory
4. Phil Beans
5. Part Wolf
6. Van Gogh Museum
7. Rachel
8. Evil Doll
9. Family Reunion
10. Flat Earth Convention
11. Summer 2020
12. Last Supper Reservations
13. Michael Collins
14. Laurie Rolled Me a J
15. Still Exists / Baseball Story

More Info:

Craigie's first live album since 2018's 'Opening for Steinbeck'. Craigie's live shows are truly something special, showcasing his unique blend of storytelling, wit, humor and timelessly crafted songs. 'Greatest Hits... Just Kidding... No Hits - Live' is sure to be another fan favorite.