back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Good People


Rel. Date: 06/25/2021
UPC: 614511868426

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Good People
2. Bad Moon Rising
3. Empty Hallways
4. All There Is
5. Head First
6. Oh Well
7. My Friends and I
8. Prelude ; Blues
9. Sound of a Saxophone
10. The River Gives
11. Tangled Up in Blue

More Info:

Few creatives have had as much of a varied experience in the music world as Bob Malone, who has distinguished himself as a keyboardist, songwriter, live performer, and elite session musician for more than two decades. Malone shows off his talents as a solo artist on his latest set Good People. Good People serves up a variety of bluesy rock, ranging from contemplative ballads to sweeping jams, all carried along by smokey vocals and Malone's unmatched ability to wrest every possible drop of emotion out of a piano. In addition to seven originals, Malone puts his distinctively original stamp on three covers: "Bad Moon Rising," by John Fogerty - whom Malone has played keyboards with since 2011 - Fleetwood Mac's "Oh Well," and the Bob Dylan classic "Tangled Up in Blue."