Poison Idea - Record Collectors Are Still Pretentious Assholes | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Record Collectors Are Still Pretentious Assholes
Artist: Poison Idea
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/27/2021
UPC: 614511869423

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Track 1
2. A.A.
3. Track 3
4. Legalize Freedom
5. Track 5
6. Cold Comfort
7. Track 7
8. Thorn In My Side
9. Track 9
10. Rubber Husband
11. Track 11
12. Rich Get Richer
13. Track 13
14. Don't Like It Here
15. Track 15
16. Time To Go
17. Track 17
18. Town Hall
19. 1
20. Laughing Boy
21. 1
22. Typical
23. 1
24. Die On Your Knees.

More Info:

Record Collectors Are Still Pretentious Assholes was the first 12 mini album released by Poison Idea in 1983. It has been re-issued on vinyl on assorted labels but it is out of print now. This CD version includes the Drinking Is Great song, as well as three songs from the Pushead Cleanse The Bacteria compilation and the singalong favorite Town Hall.