Poison Idea - Record Collectors Are Still Pretentious Assholes | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Record Collectors Are Still Pretentious Assholes
Artist: Poison Idea
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 05/06/2022
UPC: 614511870221

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Side One:
2. A.A
3. Track 3
4. Legalize Freedom
5. Track 5
6. Cold Comfort
7. Track 7
8. Thorn in My Side
9. Track 9
10. Rubber Husband
11. Track 11
12. Rich Get Richer
13. Track 13
14. Dont Like It Here
15. Track 15
16. Time to Go
17. Side Two:
18. Town Hall
19. 1
20. Laughing Boy
21. 1
22. Typical
23. 1
24. Die on Your Knees
25. 1
26. I Gotta Right

More Info:

Following with the reissue series, a new old one, Poison Idea's 2nd release from 1985. With added compilation tracks and one song from the Drinking Is Great 45. Scorching stuff! Legendary cover shot of many, many RARE Punk 45s strewn across the floor. This LP comes with a large poster which explains what each and every one is.