Low Roar - Once In A Long Long While | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Once In A Long Long While
Artist: Low Roar
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/23/2022
UPC: 614511872027

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Don't Be So Serious
3. Track 3
4. Bones
5. Track 5
6. St. Eriksplan
7. Track 7
8. Give Me An Answer
9. Track 9
10. Waiting (10 Years)
11. Track 11
12. Without You
13. Track 13
14. Gosia
15. Track 15
16. Once in a Long, Long While
17. Track 17
18. Crawl Back
19. 1
20. Poznan
21. 1
22. Miserably
23. 1
24. 13

More Info:

Once in a Long, Long While... is the third full length album by nomadic band Low Roar, originally released in 2017. It was recorded in Los Angeles, Mexico City, London, and Monnow Valley studio in Wales. The time at Monnow Valley marks the first time that all three members (Ryan, Mike and Andrew) were able to all be in the same room for an extended period time, making it a special album for the band. One reviewer described the album as "flow[ing] between dreamy and floating and more solidly rhythmic tracks," and another described it as having an "atmosphere [that] never permits the sun to linger for very long, shutting it out with harsh, icy synth." The song "Waiting (10 Years)" was released as a single.