Jerry A. Lang - From The Fire Into The Water | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

From The Fire Into The Water
Artist: Jerry A. Lang
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 01/13/2023
UPC: 614511874328

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A:
2. That's My Music W/Savage Beat
3. Track 3
4. Psychodelic Nightmare W/Theransom
5. Track 5
6. Black Cat W/Crime Scene
7. Track 7
8. Late Night
9. Track 9
10. Get Out W/Dare to Defy
11. Track 11
12. Ladybird W/Jenny Don't and the Spurs
13. Side B:
14. the Blade W/ the Hard-Ons
15. Track 15
16. Hole in the Wall W/Black Bacon Butchers
17. Track 17
18. the Butcher W/Poison Idea
19. 1
20. Darling Raven W/Big Stick
21. 1
22. I Hate the Blues W/The Ransom
23. 1
24. Fatigue W/Soft Kill

More Info:

The first solo album by Poison Idea frontman, Jerry A Lang. On this record is an unreleased Poison Idea song, plus collaborations with The Hard-Ons, Crime Scene, Big Stick, Jenny Don't and The Spurs, Soft Kill and more. Running the gauntlet of styles, rock, alt-country, punk, techno, and Irish punk! An amalgamation of all the colors of the punknroll rainbow. A dim sum of musical explosions. The LP has a dozen tracks and is pressed on Black vinyl as it was meant to be. Get ready to blast off with Jerry A. as he forges his post-PI solo career with a solid choice desert island disc!