BYSTS - Palace [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv) (Red) [Download Included] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A:
2. Extra Virgin
3. Track 3
4. Breathless
5. Track 5
6. Crime
7. Track 7
8. Taken
9. Track 9
10. Garlands
11. Track 11
12. Runes I
13. Side B:
14. Runes II
15. Track 15
16. 16mm Lover
17. Track 17
18. Spread Out
19. 1
20. Marathons
21. 1
22. Palace
23. 1
24. Burn Slow

More Info:

Palace - the second full-length album by BYSTS is the culmination of chilling new and pre-pandemic material - a twilight lament soaked in sexual static and sweat. Both sonically and lyrically prescient as a tongue-in-cheek statement about the fragility of our society. The duo, composed of Bryan Holbrook and Stefanie Marlow, began releasing singles in September of 2019 following the release of their EP Dreamland - listed in Ghettoblaster's Best of 2019. Palace is a product of two years in the making and was finalized in the Winter of 2020, released digitally in November 2021, and now remastered for vinyl.