Sisters Of Your Sunshine Vapor - Nocturnal Train To Mars (Gate) (Ofgv) [Download Included] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Crystal Cup
2. Suck Upon the Living
3. Night Crawler
4. Log Rolls Over
5. Million Dimes
6. Mister Baby
7. Zapalski
8. Forest Fire
9. Mars to Earth

More Info:

Sisters of Your Sunshine Vapor, a band synonymous with moody, electrifying psych rock, are preparing to unveil their highly-anticipated 6th studio album, Nocturnal Train to Mars. This mystical journey through sound marks yet another milestone in their illustrious career, which has seen them crafting their unique sonic landscapes since their formation in 2009. As they embark on this new journey with Nocturnal Train to Mars, Sisters of Your Sunshine Vapor continue to be torchbearers of a genre that thrives on pushing the boundaries of sonic exploration and taking listeners on a mesmerizing trip through the cosmos of music. This LP is pressed on 140 gram vinyl with a gatefold sleeve and a digital download card.